Mechanical Contractors Association of Saskatchewan

News and Announcements

2021-2022 Board of Directors Announced

Please click the image for a larger view.

 

New Online Workshops Available!

Click the image below for a larger view.

Member Advantage Programs

Click the image below for an updated list of MCAS Advantages available for members.

« Prev | Next »

Events Calendar

April 2021
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
HVAC Level 1
Tue May 18 @ 8:30AM - 04:30PM
HVAC Level 1
Wed May 19 @ 8:30AM - 04:30PM
HVAC Level 1
Thu May 20 @ 8:30AM - 04:30PM
CANADA'S OZONE LAYER PROTECTION AWARENESS PROGRAM
Wed May 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
AC Theory & Labs
Tue Jun 01 @ 8:30AM - 04:30PM
AC Theory & Labs
Wed Jun 02 @ 8:30AM - 04:30PM
AC Theory & Labs
Thu Jun 03 @ 8:30AM - 04:30PM
AC Theory & Labs
Fri Jun 04 @ 8:30AM - 04:30PM
HYDRONICS
Wed Jun 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
HYDRONICS
Thu Jun 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM