President & National Director

Joanne Harpauer-Dignean

Joanne Harpauer Dignean

Phone: (639) 994-0907
TF: 1-800-414-4929 ext 4512

Gateway Mechanical Services
501 - 44th Street East
Saskatoon, SK 
S7K 0V9 

First Vice President

Jarvis Rye

Jarvis Rye

Phone: (306) 445-6707
Fax: (306) 445-6708

North Battleford LUK Plumbing, Heating & Electrical Ltd.
PO Box 1053, 10030 Thatcher Avenue
North Battleford, SK
S9A 3E6

National Director

Ken Swann

Ken Swann


Interwest Mechanical Ltd.
1839 Saskatchewan Avenue
Saskatoon, SK 
S7K 1R1


Directors at Large 

MCAS Director at Large Nathan Rysavy

Nathan Rysavy

Phone: (306) 652-3835
Fax: (306) 653-3595

Black and McDonald Limited
3455 Idylwyld Drive North
Saskatoon, SK
S7L 6B5

MCAS Director at Large Tim Wall

Tim Wall

Phone: (306) 370-8678

Aqua-Temp Plumbing & Heating Solutions Inc.
520 Boehr Avenue PO Box 270
Warman, SK
S0K 4S0

MCAS Director at Large Justin Yawney

Justin Yawney

Phone: (306) 782-4588

Vetted HVAC Services Ltd.
46 Myrtle Avenue
Yorkton, SK
S3N 3G3


1 Steve Hall Boss Plumbing LTD

Steve Hall

Phone: (306) 514-8194

Boss Plumbing Ltd.
3314 Millar Ave. Unit 2
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 7G9


Randy Steinhauer

Randy Steinhauer

Phone: (306) 249-4814

Peak Mechanical Partnership
409 - 45A Street East
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 0W6


Affiliate Representative

Trevor Hobman

Trevor Hobman 

Phone: (306)242-3333 Ext.125

Cypress Sales Partnership
2615 Wentz Avenue
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 5J1



Ex Officio

MCAS Ex Officio Stephen Friedt

Stephen Friedt

Phone: (306) 227-2455

Technical Safety Authority of Saskatchewan
2213 - 11th Street West
Saskatoon, SK
S7M 1J4


Executive Director 

the Carolyn

Carolyn Bagnell

Phone: (306) 664-2154
Fax: (306) 653-7233
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Unit #2 - 2412 Faithfull Avenue
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 4A6